November 2013 Round-Up!

DIY: 

I just noticed that I had only posted but only four shoots this month–we can thank the great joys of illness and midterms for that! I also just noticed, while making this compilation, that I’m wearing a black scarf in all of these photos. I have to say that black is definitely my go-to, haha, especially when you’re already mixing so many colors and patterns as in the first, second, and last photos! But actually the biggest thing that I noticed whilst creating this post is that it’s already December! What!? Can you believe that!? Boy does time fly when you’re having fun have a lot of work! Regardless, I’m already looking past finals week and at the upcoming winter break when I fly back to Oklahoma!
Have a lovely Saturday! xx
<(") 

BLOGLOVIN ♡ INSTAGRAM ♡ TWITTER ♡ TUMBLR ♡ LOOKBOOK

8 thoughts on “November 2013 Round-Up!

Leave a comment